Main Content

Social Media

This page outlines all of our official social media accounts.




Regional FEMA Twitter

  • Region 1
    Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
  • Region 2
    New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, and the Virgin Islands
  • Region 3
    Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia and W. Virginia
  • Region 4
    Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, N. Carolina, S. Carolina and Tennessee
  • Region 5
    Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio and Wisconsin
  • Region 6
    Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma and Texas
  • Region 7
    Iowa, Kansas, Missouri and Nebraska
  • Region 8
    Colorado, Montana, N. Dakota, S. Dakota, Utah and Wyoming
  • Region 9
    Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, American Samoa, Guam, Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, Republic of the Marshall Islands, and Federated States of Micronesia
  • Region 10
    Alaska, Idaho, Oregon and Washington
  • Robert Fenton, Assistant Administrator, Response
  • Brad Kieserman, Chief Counsel
  • FEMA Watch Centers - these accounts are not for engagement. No messages, replies or direct messages will be sent.


We are providing the above links to FEMA's presence on other third party sites for your reference. FEMA does not endorse any non-government websites, companies or applications. If you think FEMA should use other third party sites or communications tools, then please contact us at